Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

English Paper Piecing Sit In



Join us for an evening of English Paper Piecing. Bring your project and work away all night long!

English Paper Piecing Sit In

Cost:
$ 5.00
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, May 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart