Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Long Time Gone



LONG TIME GONE

By Jen Kingwell 

Pattern Booklet Only

Quilt Measures 169cm x 171.5cm (66 1⁄2” x 671⁄2”)

A puzzle of beautiful blocks – a signature style of Jen’s, This collection of traditional patchwork elements come together in a modern explosion of colour.

This pattern is written for machine piecing. Block of the Month friendly.

Skill Level: Intermediate-advanced.

Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Jennifer

Long Time Gone

Cost:
$ 200.00
Pattern and Fabric Additional
LTGBOW1:   Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart